Power Bundle (Set of 4)

ISBN

Publisher

Imprint

Year Published

Print Length

Format

SKU

NA
Various
NA
2015-2022
NA
Paperback
B42022D

1,500.00

A collection of 4 master pieces on power and the way  human psychology rolls. 

Description

A must have collection for readers of Leadership, Strategy, Self help & Human Behaviour. The bundle includes:

  1. The Power of one More by ED Mylett
  2. The Power of Crisis by Ian Bremmer
  3. The Concise Laws of Human Nature by Robert Greene
  4. 7 Rules of Power by Jeffery Pfeffer

Praise and Reviews

Not available

About the Author

Power Bundle (Set of 4)

A collection of 4 master pieces on power and the way  human psychology rolls. 

Description

A must have collection for readers of Leadership, Strategy, Self help & Human Behaviour. The bundle includes:
  1. The Power of one More by ED Mylett
  2. The Power of Crisis by Ian Bremmer
  3. The Concise Laws of Human Nature by Robert Greene
  4. 7 Rules of Power by Jeffery Pfeffer

Praise and Reviews

Not available

About the Author