Shatter Me Series (Any 5)

ISBN

Publisher

Imprint

Year Published

Print Length

Format

SKU

NA
Harper Collins
NA
2014-2022
NA
Paperbacks
7123JAN

1,200.00

  • Shatter Me 1

    Book 1

  • Destroy Me 2

    Book 2

  • Unravel me 3

    Book 3

  • Fracture Me 4

    Book 4

  • Ignite Me 5

    Book 5

  • Restore Me 6

    Book 6

  • Shadow Me 7

    Book 7

  • Defy Me 8

    Book 8

    Out of stock

  • Reveal Me 9

    Book 9

  • Imagine Me 10

    Book 10

  • Believe Me 11

    Book 11

Out of stock

The gripping series of New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me.

Description

The last time she did, it was an accident, but The Reestablishment locked her up for murder. No one knows why Juliette’s touch is fatal. As long as she doesn’t hurt anyone else, no one really cares. The world is too busy crumbling to pieces to pay attention to a 17-year-old girl. Diseases are destroying the population, food is hard to find, birds don’t fly anymore, and the clouds are the wrong color.

Praise and Reviews

“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” — Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN “Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.” — Booklist “Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.” — Publishers Weekly “Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.” — Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books “Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans.” — Kirkus Reviews “Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more.” — School Library Journal EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: “Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” — Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the #1 internationally bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author of over a dozen books. She lives in Southern California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs, and their daughter.

Shatter Me Series (Any 5)

The gripping series of New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me.

Description

The last time she did, it was an accident, but The Reestablishment locked her up for murder. No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal. As long as she doesn't hurt anyone else, no one really cares. The world is too busy crumbling to pieces to pay attention to a 17-year-old girl. Diseases are destroying the population, food is hard to find, birds don't fly anymore, and the clouds are the wrong color.

Praise and Reviews

“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” — Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN “Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.” — Booklist “Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.” — Publishers Weekly “Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.” — Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books “Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans.” — Kirkus Reviews “Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more.” — School Library Journal EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: “Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” — Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the #1 internationally bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author of over a dozen books. She lives in Southern California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs, and their daughter.